Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Max Adelman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Max Adelman

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carla “Carla”

Carla “Carla”

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Hobby Lobby always well stocked perfectly laid out, store clean and bright feels like they appreciate the customer experience."
Profile photo of Hope Taylor

Hope Taylor

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally, John Glynn and Max Adelman are FREAKING AMAZING. Whenever I need anything at all they get the job done and my custom COIs handled ASAP. I wouldn't be able to keep my operations flowing smoothly without them!"
Profile photo of Dexter Enge

Dexter Enge

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer for four years before moving out of Chicago. Never had a single issue. Timely responses if I ever needed assistance and wonderful overall experience."
Profile photo of Mark Rochefort

Mark Rochefort

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for more than thirty-five years mainly because of their people who provide great service. Max Adelman’s agency, including John Glynn, stands at the top of the list. First rate in every respect."
Profile photo of emily spieler

emily spieler

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to reply!"
Profile photo of Mark Rankin

Mark Rankin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Max’s client for about 5 years now and I can honestly say that I would not consider switching insurance companies or agencies for any reason. Not only are State Farm’s rates fair (they don’t creep up year after year like most insurance companies), their claim service is straight forward and hassle free. They biggest reason for my loyalty to Max though is the outstanding service he and his staff provide every single time I call. It doesn’t matter if the issue is big or small, it is handled effectively and efficiently. I highly recommend Max for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Bubb

David Bubb

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max is very responsive and coordinated multiple calls to help me set up the insurance coverage that was right for my needs. Took time to explain the details and was not pushy. Recommended for anyone looking for multiple lines of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Gavriel Ostrow

Gavriel Ostrow

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guys have to use this office. Hands down the best customer service I have ever received. If you guys need someone who is honest and trustworthy as your agent, you must call in and ask for John! He gives it to you straight and really cares about his customers. I'm telling you this agency isn't there to just take your money and send you packing, the people are really special and will treat you the way you deserve to be treated, like royalty. Thank you guys for the most amazing customer experience!"
Profile photo of Brian Einzig

Brian Einzig

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his team have been great to work with. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. If you're looking to find a new insurance provider, look no further."
Profile photo of Kyle Walsh

Kyle Walsh

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Heath

Mike Heath

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Max and his team. Geysy responds to my emails and gets things done so quickly! The entire team is friendly, professional, and just great to work with."
Profile photo of Megan Brown

Megan Brown

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey S.

Jeffrey S.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Glynn. Friendly and professional. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Chris Broz

Chris Broz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max is an excellent agent that was able to help us with new home owners insurance. Max helped walk us through the process and never pushed or made us feel as if we needed to add on something to our policy that we did not agree with. I highly recommend Max and his team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Shannon Morris

Shannon Morris

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max was very informative and responsive. Gave me great deals on condo insurance and especially auto. Saved me $23/month on that payment."
Profile photo of Mike Janchenko

Mike Janchenko

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only needed to make one claim, with John responding immediately to a cracked windshield on vacation. The replacement was handled quickly and the whole claims process was done professionally. Great job!"
Profile photo of NP

NP

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about how much I recommend this State Farm office. John Glynn cares so much about his clients, and will go out of his way to make sure they get the service they deserve and expect. Just this AM he spent at least 2 hours on the phone with my husband and I to make sure our matter was handled correctly. John always is available for advice and gives us great recommendations on what coverage we need and don’t need and where. We have all of our policies here."
Profile photo of Jacob Lorig

Jacob Lorig

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have asked for a better all around experience working with max!"
Profile photo of Ravi Srivastava

Ravi Srivastava

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bought our homeowner's, car and umbrella policies from Max Adelman. Excellent service from the time of requesting the quote, to making any policy changes and everything in between. Max and his team are very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. I particularly like the annual insurance review that Max offered, and have found them very useful to re-assess our needs periodically. And they always seem to find us the best rates. Most importantly, and when buying insurance, one never wants to wish an episode of a claim, but that's when you get to evaluate your insurance company & agent the most. Max helped us swiftly and decisively when we had a home claim couple years ago. I'd recommend them highly to our family, friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Julie Heidtke

Julie Heidtke

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Max Adelman for several years and consistently have had wonderful experiences. His team is responsive, kind and thoughtful - always looking out for the client's best interest. You are absolutely in good hands with Max Adelman!"
Profile photo of Breanne Quaritsch

Breanne Quaritsch

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I linked up with Max because I am purchasing a new condo. He walked me through the insurance options and gave me some good recommendations for other services that would be financially beneficial to me. Working with Max was an easy and smooth process and I am grateful for his assistance in this process!"
Profile photo of Max Adelman

Max Adelman

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Super smart guy."
Profile photo of Grant Newlin

Grant Newlin

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max is on top of his game. Highly professional and just an all around good guy. Having switched from several agents previously, Max is able to handle all of my policies under one roof. Thanks for the white glove service!"
Profile photo of Tony Elizondo

Tony Elizondo

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max was a very informative and relatable Insurance Agent. He was very rapid in response and extremely helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Zabrin

Matthew Zabrin

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Max and his team are rock stars! He is a great insurance agent and even a better guy. Great getting to know Max through the years."